Brasil 2014!!

I’m going to BRASIL!!! For the FIFA World Cup!! Just got my game tickets, so excited!! Any tips on Salvador in the summer?

I’ve mostly been researching Recife sharks and scaring myself to death. Did I mention I went to the aquarium and saw sharks in real life? I’m definitely not into repeating that experience in the open water.. ahhh!

But, anyway, OLE ARGENTINA! I’m so excited! 😀

And of course this also means… new swimsuit!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

