work out clothes!

With my attempt to complete a sewing or knitting project every month, I’ve decided I need to plan better. I have some unfinished items hanging around my room for occasions or seasons that came and went. Now I’m thinking of the huge closet of fabric I have and what I can make for the upcoming season…

I signed up for the gym (have to fill out those membership forms!) but the work out clothes I’ve seen have been a bit pricey for me…

So, I think I’ll be adding work-out clothes to the to-do list of things to sew. I’m feeling especially inspired by Adidas by Stella McCartney, and the lovely lines in Titika’s (Fall / Winter 2013-2014) Collection.

I really like the Stella gym bag… so bright and cute!

I’ve never done active wear before, so it’ll be a challenge, even for finding the right kinds of fabrics and colors… Wish me luck!

One thought on “work out clothes!

  1. Pingback: work out clothes fabric! | aLexicon

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

